Menu

Cowichan Alive

Your guide to beautiful Cowichan Living

Alex Aitken Elementary School

Alex Aitken Elementary School
2494 Roome Rd.
Duncan, B.C.
V9L4L2

Phone: (250) 748-8724

Fax: (250) 748-2954

Principal: Fergus Horsburgh fhorsburgh@sd79.bc.ca

Email: aaksecretary@sd79.bc.ca

 

Alexander Elementary

Alexander Elementary
2471 Beverly St.
Duncan BC
V9L3A3

Phone: (250) 748-8148

Fax: (250) 748-3216

Principal: Dani Morrow dmorrow@sd79.bc.ca

Email: alexsecretary@sd79.bc.ca

Bench Elementary

Bench Elementary
1501 Cowichan Bay Road
Cowichan Bay, BC
V0R 1N2

Phone: (250) 743-5552

Fax: (250) 743-5807

Principal: Joseph Boudreau jcboudre@sd79.bc.ca

Vice-Principal: Rhonda Fitzpatrick rfitzpatrick@sd79.bc.ca

Email: bensecretary@sd79.bc.ca

Chemainus Elementary Community School

Chemainus Elementary Community School
3172 Garner St.
Chemainus, BC
V0R 1K2

Phone: (250) 246-3522

Fax: (250) 246-2867

Principal: Brenda Stevenson bstevenson@sd79.bc.ca

Email: chelsecretary@sd79.bc.ca

Crofton Elementary

Crofton Elementary
Box 80, 8017 York Ave.
Crofton, BC
V0R 1R0

Phone: (250) 246-3181

Fax: (250) 246-9107

Principal: Jen Calverley jcalverley@sd79.bc.ca

Email: crosecretary@sd79.bc.ca

Discovery Elementary

Discovery Elementary
2204 McKean Rd.
Shawnigan Lake BC
V0R2W0

Phone: (250) 743-3291

Fax: (250) 743-7892

Principal: Ian Zibin izibin@sd79.bc.ca

Vice-Principal: Craig Mcleod cmcleod@sd79.bc.ca

Email: discsecretary@sd79.bc.ca

Drinkwater Elementary

Drinkwater Elementary
6236 Lane Rd.
Duncan BC
V9L 4E1

Phone: (250) 748-9232

Fax: (250) 748-2683

Principal: Karen Petersen kapeters@sd79.bc.ca

Vice-Principal: Fiona Somerville fsomervi@sd79.bc.ca

Email: drksecretary@sd79.bc.ca